Team

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. René Franke

 

Telefon: (0)234 95087 381
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   rene.franke@adomea.com

Entwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Röckers

Telefon: (0)234 95087 383
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   christian.roeckers@adomea.com

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schulte

Telefon: (0)234 95087 382
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   michael.schulte@adomea.com

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Weissenburger

Telefon: (0)234 95087 383
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   andreas.weissenburger@adomea.com

Dr. rer. nat. Jordi Paul

Telefon: (0)234 95087 380
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:  jordi.paul@adomea.com

Peter Tissen

Telefon: (0)234 95087 384
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   peter.tissen@adomea.com

Kundenservice

Frank Killmann

Telefon: (0)234 95087 380
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   frank.killmann@adomea.com

Rüdiger Schubert

Telefon: (0)234 95087 380
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   ruediger.schubert@adomea.com

Tobias Prentki

Telefon: (0)234 95087 384
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   tobias.prentki@adomea.com

Verwaltung

Christian Moschyk

Telefon: (0)234 95087 384
Fax:   (0)234 95087 389

E-Mail:   christian.moschyk@adomea.com